Hannoverscher Sport Club

Vorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender
Horst Bunge 0511-3364848
1. Vorsitzender 2. Vorsitzender
IMG_0192 Frank Kuhlmann
 
0177-4132737
 
frank.kuhlmann@hsc-hannover.de
IMG_0201

Wolfgang Niggeweg

0177-4186646

wolfgang.niggeweg@hsc-hannover.de

1. Kassenwart Technischer Leiter
IMG_0195 Erich Thomas
 
0511-625825
 
erich.thomas@hsc-hannover.de
IMG_0198 Gunnar Niggemann
 
0171-7447754
 
gunnar.niggemann@hsc-hannover.de
Schriftführer Pressewart
IMG_0190 Hans-Jürgen Bahr

0511-3943733

hans-juergen.bahr@hsc-hannover.de
IMG_0194 Norbert Jungclaus
 
0511-666802 
 
norbert.jungclaus@hsc-hannover.de
Gesamtjugendleiter
IMG_0199 Dirk Braun

0173-3894486

dirk.braun@hsc-hannover.de
Fußball

Volker Neubacher
0511-3749393

volker.neubacher@hsc-hannover.de

Handball

Andreas Multhaupt
0511-3365522
Andreas.Multhaupt@Handball-HSC.de


Schiedsrichterobmann Fußball

Robert Schröder
0511-39 47 535 oder

0173-54 17 269 
robert.schroeder@dfb-medien.de

Tischtennis Jens Brummermann
0511-661661
jens.brummermann@hsc-hannover.de
Fitness & Gesundheit Renate Mohrmann
0511 - 470 97 03
renate.mohrmann@hsc-hannover.de
Schwimmen Rüdiger Theile
0511-6045985
ruediger.theile@hsc-hannover.de
Boule-Petanque Dagmar Daues
0511 – 62 41 61
dagmar.daues@hsc-hannover.de
Tennis Frank Bätje
0511 - 21925915 
0171 - 4633871
frank.bätje@hsc-hannover.de
Volleyball kommissarisch
Edzard Schröter
0511-2102109 oder
0178-2102109
Edzard.schroeter@arcor.de
Segeln Detlef Wojtera
0511-697501
detelef.wojtera@hsc-hannover.de