Hannoverscher Sport Club

Fußball Trainer Jugend

Aktualisierung: 21.02.2017


Mannschaft

Jahrgang

Funktion

Lizenz

Name

Telefon/Mobil

E-Mail

1. A-Jugend 1998/99 Trainer  

    TW-Trainer, Physio   Uwe Heinitz 0162 7405611
kundu.heinitz@t-online.de
1. B-Jugend 2000/01 Trainer
Andre Gerlach
01523 3700692
andre.gerlach@gmx.net
    Co-Trainer   Tobias Rönnpag
  tobias@roennpag.de
2. B-Jugend
2000/01 Trainer   Guiseppe Longhi
0172 5126265 glonghi@gmx.de
    Trainer   Michale van Laak
0172 5670530 micha@van-laak.de
1. C-Jugend
2002 Trainer   Daniel Hagen
0174 3166462 d-hagen@gmx.de
    Trainer C-Lizenz Frank Bollig
0176 53918138 frank-bollig@gmx.de
2. C-Jugend
2003 Trainer C-Lizenz Wolfgang Stengel
0157 77597838 Wolfgang_Stengel@arcor.de
             
3. C-Jugend
2002/03 Trainer   Hinderk Meyer-Tölle
0170 4239917 hinderk@meyer-toelle.de
    Trainer   Mario Dimitrov
0176 31120328 mario_dimitrov@msm.com
1. D-Jugend
2004 Trainer   Martin Sievert
0176 31224478 m91sievert@gmail.com
    Trainer   Anton Leichtfeld
0172 4461637 anton@hscjugend.de
2. D-Jugend 2005 Trainer   Matthias von Koß 0162 7329926 mvk81@gmx.net
   

Trainer

Co-Trainer

 

Gregor Gondek

Hartmut Schöl

0179 5090607

0173-9316077

 

Hartmut.Schoel@Axians.com

3. D-Jugend
2006 Trainer C-Lizenz Carmelino Longhi
0176 20772556
longhi-carmelino@hotmail.de
    Trainer DFB-Elite-Jugend-Lizenz Vural Tasdelen
0177 8080537 vural.tasdelen11@gmail.com
4. D-Jugend
2004/05 Trainer   Oliver Bitter
0176  31695280
obitter72@yahoo.de
    Trainer   Karsten Stegmüller
   
1. E-Jugend
2006 Trainer   Serkan Sahiner
0177 2471907 nooj@arcor.de
             
2. E-Jugend
2007 Trainer   Ersen Bucak
0177 3313079  
             
3. E-Jugend
2007 Trainer   Markus Pabst
01577 1414 090 pabstikus@arcor.de
    Trainer   Soner Isevi
0173 9434635
1. F-Jugend
2008
Trainer   Benjamin Witt
0175 1850528 witt.isernhagen@googlemail.com
    Trainer
Theo Georgopoulos 0171 1482438 theo.georgopoulos@enocsystem.com
    Trainer   Enis Sloboda 0176 61388852 alisasloboda@yahoo.de
2. F-Jugend
2009 Trainer   Nico Meier
0173 2052391
nicco2@arcor.de
    Trainer
  Alexander Jarling
0160 4788785  
             
1. G-Jugend
2010/11
Trainer   Senar Samast 0152 24447542 samast@gmx.de
             
B-Juniorinnen
2000/01
Trainer
Sören Hahne 0176 10044328 
hsc-b-juniorinnen@gmx.de
   
   
 

C-Juniorinnen 2002/03 Trainerin B-Lizenz
Ramona Heidrich
0173 8309350
ramona-heidrich@t-online.de
    Trainerin B-Lizenz
Janka Keffel
0177 9317554
janka.keffel@gmail.com
    Trainerin B-Lizenz Simone Wehner
0162 2754259
c-juniorinnen@hsc-frauenfussball.de
D-Juniorinnen 2004/05 Trainerin   Luci Dienelt
0177 3288872
luci.dienelt@web.de
    Trainer   Julian Möller
0157 74402028
julian.moeller13@gmail.com
    Betreuer   Stefan Taube
0151 58565306
2014@stefan-taube.de
E-Juniorinnen 2006/07 Trainerin   Sarah Otto
0157 85800599
sari.otto@web.de
    Trainerin   Franziska Sternberg
0157 80812234
black.sam.bellamy@web.de

http://www.nfv.de/fileadmin/user_upload/NFV/REDAKTEURE/Ausbildung/Bilder/dfb_lizenzposter_ab2015-fancy.jpg

Bild-Quelle: NFV.de